Stockists

Here are a some of the galleries and shops that stock my work.

Clothkits (www.clothkits.co.uk

Habitat (www.habitat.co.uk) 

V & A shop (www.vandashop.com)

North Rock Gallery (www.northrockgallery.com)

Serena Hall Gallery (www.serenahallgallery.co.uk)

PICTURE (www.picture.gb.com)

Appendage in Brighton (www.openhouseonline.co.uk)

Tinsmiths (www.tinsmiths.co.uk)

Made in hastings (www.madeinhastings.co.uk)

Wickle (www.wickle.co.uk)

Frank (www.frankworks.eu)

Soma Gallery in Bristol (www.somagallery.co.uk)

Boo Vake in Perth, Scotland (www.boovake.co.uk)

Made Gallery (www.madegallery.co.uk)

E17 Art House Walthamstow

Birds of a feather gallery, St Ives, Cornwall

Domestica USA (http://www.shopdomestica.com/)

Colette France (http://www.colette.fr/#/a/3/eshop/)

Spendid Little Shop (USA)(http://web.mac.com/splendidlittle/Site/splendid_little_home.html)

Rosita Craft Boutique in Edinburgh (http://www.rositacraftboutique.co.uk/)

Millimetres, Shop for kids, 19 Rue Milton, Paris

Grateley Place, Staffordshire

Lion Street Store, Rye, East Sussex

Sissy Jupe Vintage and Handmade, Harrogate

INC, Exmouth, Devon

Take heart shop (takeheartshop.com) Texas, US

Dots and Loops, Canada (dotsandloops.ca/)

Penelope Craft Amsterdam (penelopecraft.com)

Gentle Baby Things, Bristol

Kickan and Conkers, Yorkshire

I love Kutchi, Barcelona, Spain

Human Empire Shop, Hamburg

Nils&Olle Netherlands

The Medicine Garden, Cobham, Surrey

Hunt and Gather, Australia

Splendid, Tilburg, The Netherlands

Monkey and Bo (monkeyandbo.co.uk)

Pippikakka - SchieBrainstr.33, Brackenheim, Germany

Anorakcity -Hoikkaido, Japan

West Yorkshire Print Workshop

'Common Kitchen' South Korea

Good Golly Miss Molly  - Exeter

Rain Starts Play website 

Inside Out  - Exeter

YOnkel Ork - Berlin

Baby Dino  - Croydon, Australia

The Zoo Shop - Gandy Street, Exeter, UK

Not Mass Produced - Cambridge, UK

La Folle Adresse, Cremarest, France

Coventry Heritage and Arts Enterprise, UK

Daisies and Caramel, Belgium

Merci-ginette, France

TSCHAU TSCHÜSSI , Leipzig

Mamaowl, Hackney Road, London

Minnies Closet, London

Delilawaresred, Australia

December 2012 Etsy Pop Up Shop, Soho, NYC

Sister's Guild (www.sistersguild.co.uk) Frome, Somerset

Spielwerk Toys, Portland, Oregon

2013 My Poster is in IKEA, worldwide - Fish Supper

Tiny Polka Dots - IL, USA

Au pays de miniz (http://www.aupaysdesminiz.com) France

Mooikamertje, Oisterwijk, The Netherlands

Storblends, Eindhoven, The Netherlands (www.storblends.nl)

Charlet Marion Mobile De Curiosites, Marseille, France

La Dinette De Sophie, Paris, France

Nottingham Contemporary Art Gallery, Nottingham, UK

http://www.loubilou.com

clareloves.co.uk

Funky Kitsch -  www.funkykitsch.co.uk

Our Patterned Hand, Broadway Market, London

Boo & Tron, Scandinavian Living, Faversham, UK

Porters of Falmouth, Falmouth, Cornwall, UK (Portersoffalmouth.co.uk)

I Love Vera - Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Ella & Oscar (ella&oscar.co.uk)

Linoluna.com - Scandinavian Living and Home Decor, Jakarta, INDONESIA

littlegreensub.co.uk

www.paillette.org

Dear Doris, Penarth, Wales

Southwoodstores.co.uk

Knotsknetter, Amsterdam - www.knotsknetter.nl

Nook, Brisbane

Get Busy Living, Vero Beach, Florida, USA

Copine, De Bilt, Netherlands

Apple & Egg, Holland

www.childrensdept.com.au  (Australia)

Paramour Bungalow, IL, USA - paramourbungalow.com

Chirpy Store Leeds   -   www.chirpystore.co.uk

Wholly Craft  - Cumbus USA

Retro Kids - http://www.retrokids.com

Leuke Hebbies - Netherlands store - http://leukehebbies.nl

Wieswonen, Holland  - http://www.wieswonen.nl

Atelierindrukwekkend - http://www.atelierindrukwekkend.com

Zig Zag and Zebra  - http://www.zigzagandzebra.co.uk